AEG Presents

Panic! At The Disco
Two Feet Betty Who

  • Barclays Center, Brooklyn, NY

  • Wed, January 16, 2019 | Doors 06:00 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

Share

Boyfriend
Comedy by: Emily Panic, Jaclyn Coleman, Julie Mitchell

  • Rough Trade NYC, Brooklyn, NY

  • Thu, January 24, 2019 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $12.00 / Day of Show: $12.00-$12.00

  • 18 & Over

Sigrid
IDER, Rhys Lewis

  • Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY

  • Wed, February 20, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $25.00 / Day of Show: $25.00-$25.00

  • 16 & Over

The Kooks
Barns Courtney, Future Feats

  • Terminal 5, New York, NY

  • Thu, February 28, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $35.00 / Day of Show: $40.00

  • All Ages

AEG Presents

Elton John

  • Madison Square Garden, New York City, NY

  • Tue, March 05, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

AEG Presents

Elton John

  • Madison Square Garden, New York City, NY

  • Wed, March 06, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

Aurora
Talos

  • Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY

  • Thu, March 07, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $25.00 / Day of Show: $25.00

  • 16 & Over

Greg Williamson and John Varvatos Present

Robert Plant, Sheryl Crow, Hozier and More!
For the Benefit of God's Love We Deliver

  • Beacon Theatre, New York City, NY

  • Thu, March 07, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $100.00 - $500.00

  • All Ages

AEG Presents

Elton John

  • Barclays Center, Brooklyn, NY

  • Fri, March 08, 2019 | Doors 04:29 AM, Show: 08:00 PM

AEG Presents

Elton John

  • Barclays Center, Brooklyn, NY

  • Sat, March 09, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

The Sunset Shows

Conan Gray

  • Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY

  • Thu, March 28, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $23.00 / Day of Show: $23.00

  • 16 & Over

Please rotate your device