The Bowery Presents:
The Bowery Presents:

An Evening With Gillian Welch

  • The Civic Theatre, New Orleans, LA

  • Sun, August 19, 2018 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $34.50 - $55.00

  • All Ages

The Bowery Presents:
The Bowery Presents:

Neko Case
Thao (of Thao & the Get Down Stay Down)

  • The Civic Theatre, New Orleans, LA

  • Tue, September 11, 2018 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $30.00 - $45.00 / Day of Show: $35.00-$50.00

  • All Ages

The Bowery Presents:
The Bowery Presents:

Punch Brothers
Madison Cunningham

  • The Civic Theatre, New Orleans, LA

  • Wed, September 12, 2018 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $25.00 - $159.00

  • All Ages

  • The Civic Theatre, New Orleans, LA

  • Thu, June 28, 2018 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $32.00 - $60.00

  • All Ages

  • Gasa Gasa, New Orleans, LA

  • Tue, July 10, 2018 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $12.00 / Day of Show: $15.00

  • 18 & Over

  • Gasa Gasa, New Orleans, LA

  • Wed, July 11, 2018 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $10.00

  • 18 & Over

  • Gasa Gasa, New Orleans, LA

  • Fri, July 13, 2018 | Doors 09:00 PM, Show: 10:00 PM

  • Advance: $10.00

  • 18 & Over

  • Gasa Gasa, New Orleans, LA

  • Tue, July 17, 2018 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $10.00 / Day of Show: $12.00

  • 18 & Over

MOURN
Chastity

  • Gasa Gasa, New Orleans, LA

  • Mon, July 23, 2018 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $10.00 / Day of Show: $12.00

  • 18 & Over

SALES
No Vacation

  • Gasa Gasa, New Orleans, LA

  • Tue, July 31, 2018 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $12.00 / Day of Show: $12.00

  • Gasa Gasa, New Orleans, LA

  • Wed, August 01, 2018 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $10.00

  • 18 & Over

  • Gasa Gasa, New Orleans, LA

  • Sun, August 12, 2018 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $13.00 / Day of Show: $15.00

  • 18 & Over

Kraus
NOLIFE

  • Gasa Gasa, New Orleans, LA

  • Tue, August 14, 2018 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $8.00 / Day of Show: $10.00

  • 18 & Over

Proud Partner American Express

Please rotate your device