Franklin Music Hall

421 N. 7th Street, Philadelphia, PA 19123

Jawbreaker
War on Women, Pohgoh

  • Franklin Music Hall, Philadelphia, PA

  • Wed, March 27, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $42.50 / Day of Show: $49.50

  • All Ages

Hatebreed
Municipal Waste, Terror, Cro-Mags, Fit For An Autopsy

  • Franklin Music Hall, Philadelphia, PA

  • Thu, April 04, 2019 | Doors 05:30 PM, Show: 06:30 PM

  • Advance: $19.00 - $25.00

  • All Ages

Galantis
Shmittee, Pandoh

  • Franklin Music Hall, Philadelphia, PA

  • Fri, April 12, 2019 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • Advance: $40.00 - $45.00

  • All Ages

Dance Gavin Dance
Periphery, Don Broco, Hail the Sun, Covet

  • Franklin Music Hall, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, April 13, 2019 | Doors 05:30 PM, Show: 06:30 PM

  • Advance: $25.00 / Day of Show: $30.00

  • All Ages

  • Franklin Music Hall, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, May 04, 2019 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $65.00 - $102.00 / Day of Show: $70.00

  • 21 & Over

Revolver Presents: Franklin Music Hall Outdoors

Parkway Drive / Killswitch Engage
After The Burial, Vein

  • Franklin Music Hall, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, May 11, 2019 | Doors 05:00 PM, Show: 06:30 PM

  • Advance: $37.50 / Day of Show: $42.50

  • All Ages

XPN Welcomes

Rodrigo y Gabriela
Mettavolution Tour 

  • Franklin Music Hall, Philadelphia, PA

  • Fri, May 17, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $40.29 / Day of Show: $45.29

  • All Ages

The Hives / Refused
Control Top, RunHideFight

  • Franklin Music Hall, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, May 18, 2019 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • Advance: $37.00 - $40.00

  • All Ages

  • Franklin Music Hall, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, May 25, 2019 | Doors 11:00 AM, Show: 12:00 PM

  • Advance: $15.00 - $25.00

  • All Ages

  • Franklin Music Hall, Philadelphia, PA

  • Fri, May 31, 2019 | Doors 05:00 PM, Show: 06:00 PM

  • Advance: $75.00 - $150.00

  • 18 & Over

Please rotate your device