Great Scott

1222 Commonwealth Ave., Allston, MA 02134

NIGHTLY
Phangs

  • Great Scott, Allston, MA

  • Tue, March 26, 2019 | Doors 08:30 PM, Show: 09:15 PM

  • Advance: $12.00 / Day of Show: $12.00

  • 18 & Over

Jared & The Mill
Harmaleighs

  • Great Scott, Allston, MA

  • Wed, March 27, 2019 | Doors 08:30 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $12.00 - $15.00 / Day of Show: $15.00

  • 18 & Over

  • Great Scott, Allston, MA

  • Thu, March 28, 2019 | Doors 08:30 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $15.00 - $20.00 / Day of Show: $20.00

  • 18 & Over

The Gas Presents

Dan Boulger

  • Great Scott, Allston, MA

  • Fri, March 29, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

  • Advance: $10.00 - $12.00 / Day of Show: $12.00

  • 18 & Over

The Devil's Twins / Party Bois
Gray Bouchard and The Dedications, Sweetie

  • Great Scott, Allston, MA

  • Sat, March 30, 2019 | Doors 08:30 PM, Show: 09:15 PM

  • Advance: $10.00 - $12.00 / Day of Show: $12.00

  • 21 & Over

  • Great Scott, Allston, MA

  • Sun, March 31, 2019 | Doors 08:30 PM, Show: 09:15 PM

  • Advance: $15.00 - $17.00 / Day of Show: $17.00-$17.00

  • 18 & Over

Cherry Pools
tiLLie, The Press War

  • Great Scott, Allston, MA

  • Mon, April 01, 2019 | Doors 08:30 PM, Show: 09:15 PM

  • Advance: $12.00 - $14.00 / Day of Show: $14.00

  • 18 & Over

Viagra Boys
Pottery, Birthday Ass

  • Great Scott, Allston, MA

  • Tue, April 02, 2019 | Doors 08:30 PM, Show: 09:15 PM

  • Advance: $12.00 - $15.00 / Day of Show: $15.00

  • 18 & Over

Cris Jacobs
Julie Rhodes

  • Great Scott, Allston, MA

  • Thu, April 04, 2019 | Doors 08:30 PM, Show: 09:15 PM

  • Advance: $12.00 - $15.00 / Day of Show: $15.00

  • 18 & Over

  • Great Scott, Allston, MA

  • Fri, April 05, 2019 | Doors 10:00 PM, Show: 10:30 PM

  • Advance: $15.00 / Day of Show: $15.00

  • 21 & Over

Please rotate your device