The Bowery Presents and Zero Mile present:

Los Colognes
Migrant Worker

  • The EARL, Atlanta, GA

  • Fri, February 15, 2019 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Day of Show: $12.00-$12.00

  • 21 & Over

Share

The Bowery Presents:

Drama
Claire George

  • Aisle 5, Atlanta, GA

  • Wed, January 23, 2019 | Doors 09:00 PM, Show: 09:30 PM

  • Day of Show: $12.00-$15.00

  • All Ages

The Bowery Presents and Zero Mile present:

Liz Cooper & The Stampede
New Madrid, The Artisanals

  • The EARL, Atlanta, GA

  • Fri, January 25, 2019 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Day of Show: $12.00-$15.00

  • 21 & Over

The Bowery Presents

Still Woozy
Dreamer Boy

  • The EARL, Atlanta, GA

  • Sat, January 26, 2019 | Doors 09:00 PM, Show: 09:30 PM

  • Day of Show: $10.00-$12.00

  • 21 & Over

The Bowery Presents:

Daniel Romano & T. Hardy Morris
Slow Parade

  • The EARL, Atlanta, GA

  • Thu, January 31, 2019 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • Day of Show: $12.00-$14.00

  • 21 & Over

The Bowery Presents:

The Suffers
The Hipps

  • Vinyl at Center Stage, Atlanta, GA

  • Sat, February 09, 2019 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • Day of Show: $15.00-$15.00

  • All Ages

The Bowery Presents and Zero Mile present:

Blood Orange

  • Variety Playhouse, Atlanta, GA

  • Mon, February 25, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Day of Show: $28.00-$45.00

  • All Ages

The Bowery Presents and Speakeasy Promo present:

serpentwithfeet

  • Aisle 5, Atlanta, GA

  • Fri, March 22, 2019 | Doors 09:00 PM, Show: 09:30 PM

  • Day of Show: $18.00-$18.00

  • All Ages

The Bowery Presents and Zero Mile present:

An Evening with Spiritualized

  • Terminal West, Atlanta, GA

  • Sat, March 23, 2019 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Day of Show: $42.50-$46.00

  • 18 & Over

The Bowery Presents & AEG Presents:

Whindersson Nunes

  • Center Stage, Atlanta, GA

  • Thu, March 28, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages

The Bowery Presents and AEG SE present:

Tiffany Jenkins Live

  • Center Stage, Atlanta, GA

  • Thu, April 04, 2019 | Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

  • All Ages

Please rotate your device